Wednesday, 3 February 2010

Onedeck; Mix One.

Woop! Finally finished my first mix. Ableton went a bit spazzy in the middle and messed the tempo up, but apart from that it sounds OK. It will be on Soundcloud soon, but the faulty uploader coupled with my crappy internet is causing all sorts of problems right now.

The tracklisting is as follows:

1) Blue Daisy ft. LaNote: Space Ex
2) Loops Haunt: Joplin
3) Shlohmo: Post Atmosphere
4) Bullion and Paul White: Get Familiar
5) Hudson Mohawke: Star Crackout (intro)
6) Jose James: Blackmagic (Untold Remix)
7) Om Unit: Lightgrids (Illum Sphere Remix)
8) Hudson Mohawke: Star Crackout (exit)

Download or listen to it here!

No comments: